domingo, 3 de abril de 2011

Deux Ex Machina - Slaves To The Machinery [1992]


A1 - Mind Phaser

A2 - Nachtmusik

A3 - Lies (Falser)

A4 - Infrared Power

A5 - Radio Love

A6 - Necromancy

B1 - Machinated

B2 - Elephant Beer

B3 -Slaves To The Machinery

B4 - Pain What Pleasure

B5 - Access Denied

Um comentário:

  1. haha i do own that tape, thanks for sharing it even though i did that already